Delivering Pakistani and Indian food products within Germany and across Europe

 

ApnaStore.de is your online Pakistani shop for ordering a vast range of Pakistani Mix Spices and Indian Spices (Masalay), Lentils (Daal), Basmati Rice and Flour (Aata). No matter wherever in Europe you are, you can now cook and enjoy the best Pakistani and Indian foods at your house. Just place an online order with Apnastore.de and we will deliver your order to your doorstep.

Readymade spices from National, SHAN Spices and other top brands

Now you can easily cook ‘Haleem’ – a spicy thick curry soup made from lentils and chicken, or enjoy freshly made ‘Pakora’ with our Pakora mix and other ready-made snacks spices range. You can also order ‘Achaar’ – the real Pakistani Indian pickle which you can enjoy with Rice and Lentil Soup (Daal Chawal).

Fast and reliable doorstep delivery of Pakistani food ingredients anywhere within Europe

At ApnaStore.de, we offer doorstep delivery of Pakistani and Indian spices and other food items anywhere within mainland Europe. Depending upon your address and order value, you can also qualify for free delivery. For more information please refer to our Shipping page.​

OUR FAVORITES

Lieferung von pakistanischen und indischen Lebensmitteln in Deutschland und Europa

 

ApnaStore.de ist Ihr Online-Shop in Pakistan, wo Sie eine große Auswahl an pakistanischen Mix-Gewürzen und indischen Gewürzen (Masalay), Linsen (Daal), Basmati-Reis und Mehl (Aata) bestellen können. Egal wo in Europa Sie sind, Sie können jetzt kochen und genießen Sie die besten pakistanischen und indischen Speisen in Ihrem Haus. Einfach online bei Bestelllandoo.de bestellen und wir liefern Ihre Bestellung an Ihre Haustür.

Fertiggewürze von National, SHAN Spices und anderen Top-Marken

Jetzt können Sie ganz einfach „Haleem“ kochen – eine würzige dicke Curry-Suppe aus Linsen und Hühnchen oder genießen Sie frisch zubereitete „Pakora“ mit unserer Pakora-Mischung und anderen Fertiggerichten. Sie können auch ‚Achaar‘ bestellen – die echte pakistanische Indische Gurke, die Sie mit Reis und Linsensuppe (Daal Chawal) genießen können.

Schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung von pakistanischen Lebensmittelzutaten in ganz Europa

At ApnaStore.de, Wir bieten pakistanische und indische Gewürze und andere Nahrungsmittel innerhalb Europas an. Abhängig von Ihrer Adresse und dem Bestellwert können Sie sich auch für eine kostenlose Lieferung qualifizieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Versandseite.

OUR FAVORITES